frendeites
communities

AXOR hansgrohe

31.08.15  Axor Citterio E: The luxury petrol

Aesthetics, advanced features and beautiful finish: Axor and architect / Italian designer Antonio Citterio presented a new collection of stylish bathroom products.

19.05.14  Axor Starck Organic: Harmony of Heart and Spirit

Axor Starck Organic is a bathroom collection that affects both the heart and mind. Created in collaboration with Philippe Starck design harmonizes with technology and ecology with economy. Axor Starck Organic features a powerful design and smooth transitions.

31.05.12  Composer Axor Bouroullec

Since 110 years, Hansgrohe accompanies and influences the evolution of the bathroom which went from simple bathroom with a living room full. Axor, Hansgrohe brand design combines more than one Hansgrohe Group century of experience with the elite of international design.

05.02.15  Julie Gauthron: the Idol Hotel

In 8ème district of Paris, near the Paris National Conservatory and the Opera Garnier, the interior designer and artist Julie Gauthron sign the Idol Hotel, an establishment in the seventies accents dedicated to lovers of Black Music. This new boutique hotel in 32 rooms surprises the visitor by offering a pop ambience and a vintage atmosphere.

05.07.10  Axor Bouroullec

For the manufacturer of Axor, designers Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec have designed this line of original health. Sculptural, basins, bathtubs and showers turn into furniture items, their

03.02.15  Mickaël Tanguy & Blanchet d'Istria: Balthazar Hotel & Spa

In the heart of Rennes, the architect Mickaël Tanguy book Balthazar Hotel & Spa, a warm and welcoming place nestled in an elegant restored. Behind the façade typical gray granite Breton architecture, the hotel consists of 56 3 rooms including suites with private terraces. The interior design is signed by Blanchet d'Istria agency.

17.06.13  Axor Starck Organic: Harmony of Heart and Spirit

Axor Starck Organic is a bathroom collection that affects both the heart and mind. Created in collaboration with Philippe Starck design harmonizes with technology and ecology with economy. Axor Starck Organic features a powerful design and smooth transitions.

frendeites
Communautés

AXOR hansgrohe

31.08.15  Axor Citterio E : L’essence du luxe

Esthétisme, fonctions avancées et belle finition : Axor et l'architecte/designer italien Antonio Citterio ont présenté une nouvelle collection de produits de salle de bains élégants.

19.05.14  Axor Starck Organic : Harmonie entre Cœur et Esprit

Axor Starck Organic est une collection de salle de bains qui touche autant le coeur que l’esprit. Créée en collaboration avec Philippe Starck, elle harmonise design avec technologie et écologie avec économie. Axor Starck Organic se caractérise par un design puissant et des transitions fluides.

31.05.12  Composer Axor Bouroullec

Depuis 110 ans, Hansgrohe accompagne et influence l’évolution de la salle de bains qui est passée de la simple salle d’eau à une pièce de vie à part entière. Axor, la marque design de Hansgrohe, associe plus d’un siècle d’expérience du groupe Hansgrohe à l’élite du design international.

05.02.15  Julie Gauthron : l'Idol Hotel

Dans le 8ème arrondissement de Paris, près du Conservatoire national de Paris et de l’Opéra Garnier, l'architecte d'intérieur et artiste Julie Gauthron signe l'Idol Hotel, un établissement aux accents seventies dédié aux amoureux de la Black Music. Ce nouveau boutique-hôtel de 32 chambres étonne le visiteur en proposant une ambiance pop et une atmosphère vintage.

05.07.10  Axor Bouroullec

Pour le fabricant de Axor, les designers Ronan et Erwan Bouroullec ont imaginé cette ligne de sanitaires originale. Sculpturales, les vasques, douches et baignoires se transforment en éléments de mobilier, leurs

03.02.15  Mickaël Tanguy & Blanchet d'Istria : Balthazar Hôtel & Spa

En plein coeur de Rennes, l’architecte Mickaël Tanguy livre le Balthazar Hôtel & Spa, un lieu chaleureux et accueillant niché dans une élégante demeure restaurée. Derrière la façade en granite gris typique de l’architecture bretonne, l’hôtel se compose de 56 chambres dont 3 suites avec terrasses privatives. L'architecture intérieure est signée par l'agence Blanchet d'Istria. 

17.06.13  Axor Starck Organic : Harmonie entre Cœur et Esprit

Axor Starck Organic est une collection de salle de bains qui touche autant le coeur que l’esprit. Créée en collaboration avec Philippe Starck, elle harmonise design avec technologie et écologie avec économie. Axor Starck Organic se caractérise par un design puissant et des transitions fluides.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

contact@muuuz.com

www.archidesignclub.com

à propos

plan du site

mon compte