frendeites
communities


Muuuz - Magazine

31.05.17  Prostoria: Trifidae

Trifidae de prostoria, a variation of the same typology of armchairs, designed by the designers of Numen / For use, refers to the lexical floral field; Buds ready to hatch. The collection is thus an ode in the spring.

Read more...

31.05.17  Design hour: Mozaik

The Mozaik luminaire collection was born out of the collaboration between the French designer Designtime specializing in lighting and the suisso-Italian designer Davide Oppizzi. The range comes in three models: the trio chandelier, the 2 panel, the 5 panel and the nomadic suspension.

Read more...

31.05.17  Blå Station: Bob

Associated with the designers Thomas Bernstrand and Stefan Borselius, the Swedish company Blå Station introduces Bob: a new sofa system with extremely varied compositional possibilities.

Read more...

31.05.17  Faro Barcelona: Han

Imagined by the Spanish lighting company Faro Barcelona, ​​Han is a product with multiple functions: both coat rack and wall lamp, soft light signal emitting light and decorative light.

Read more...

31.05.17  Bette: BetteLux Oval Couture

Developed by German brand Bette and designer Dominik Tesseraux, the BetteLux Oval Couture collection combines vitrified steel and upholstered fabric in a refined and comfortable bath and basin set.

Read more...

31.05.17  Alape: Assist

Alape, a specialist in bathroom design, designs Assist, a complementary storage system for the A form washbasin range and A system furniture. With its minimalist and contemporary design, Assist brings the finishing touch to the layout of the water room.

Read more...

31.05.17  Dornbracht: Vaia

The sanitary giant Dornbracht presents its new collection of high-end Vaia taps mixing traditional and contemporary style for a perfect integration in any type of bathroom.

Read more...

31.05.17  OWA: Corpus

Thanks to its ten different modules, the Corpus modular ceiling system allows aesthetics and uses in three different dimensions.

Read more...

31.05.17  Porcelanosa: K-Life

The Spanish group Porcelanosa, developed 10 years ago, Krion, a synthetic resin composed of two thirds of natural minerals and a low percentage of resins with high resistance. It is in the continuity of this invention that today it presents K-Life, an evolution of this process able to clean the air.

Read more...

31.05.17  Kaldewei: Miena

Designed by Anke Salomon, the Miena de Kaldewei basins, both in round and square, are distinguished by their light and contemporary aesthetics and offer a delicate and delicate bathroom.

Read more...

30.05.17  Boffi: Boffi_Code

Designed by Zaha Hadid Design and by the manufacturer BOFFI, BOFFI_CODE proposes an innovative concept of kitchens and bathrooms: if the furniture is designed by the brand and the famous architect, the coating is composed by Customer who can choose its associations from a wide range of materials offered by BOFFI.

Read more...

30.05.17  MDT-tex: Eye Beacon

Eye Beacon is a novelty of the German brand MDT-tex, specialized in textile stretch. Its implementation in a pavilion of the Light Festival of Amsterdam realized by the architects of UNStudio is a proof in itself of the technical and graphical possibilities allowed by the process.

Read more...

30.05.17  Dickson Woven Flooring

Woven Flooring, conceived by Dickson, the leader in technical textiles, is a collection of woven soils made from round vinyl wires, in four ranges inspired by natural coatings that retain their appearance and textile feel while adding the advantages of vinyl.

Read more...

30.05.17  Omexco: Rainbows

Omexco's wall-decorating company presents Rainbows, a new collection of explosive-colored wallpaper, from a silk weaving of recycled saris and bakbak - banana bark.

Read more...

frendeites
Communautés


Muuuz - Magazine

31.05.17  TheSize : Neolith® Nero Marquina

Neolith® Nero Marquina, dernière réalisation de TheSize, se caractérise par un design monochrome reproduisant à la perfection le marbre sur une dalle de pierre frittée.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Prostoria : Trifidae

Trifidae de prostoria, déclinaison d'une même typologie de fauteuils, conçue par les designers du studio Numen/For use, fait référence au champ lexical floral ; des bourgeons prêts à éclore. La collection est ainsi une ode au printemps.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Designheure : Mozaik

La collection de luminaires Mozaik est née de la collaboration entre la marque française Designheure spécialisée dans l'éclairage et le designer suisso-italien Davide Oppizzi. La gamme se décline en trois modèles : le lustre trio, le panneau 2, le panneau 5 et la suspension nomade.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Blå Station : Bob

Associée aux designers Thomas Bernstrand et Stefan Borselius, la compagnie suédoise Blå Station présente Bob : un nouveau système de canapé permettant des possibilités de composition extrêmement variées.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Faro Barcelona : Han

Imaginé par l'entreprise de luminaires espagnole Faro Barcelona, Han est un produit aux multiples fonctions : à la fois portemanteau et applique murale, signal lumineux doux émanant une lumière légère et décorative.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Bette : BetteLux Oval Couture

Développée par la marque allemande Bette et le designer Dominik Tesseraux, la collection BetteLux Oval Couture allie acier vitrifié et tissu capitonné dans un ensemble de baignoires et de vasques à la fois raffiné et confortable.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Alape : Assist

Alape, spécialiste de l'aménagement de la salle de bain, conçoit Assist, un système de rangement complémentaire de la gamme de vasques A form et des meubles A system. Avec son design minimaliste et contemporain, Assist apporte la touche finale à l'agencement de la pièce d'eau.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Dornbracht : Vaia

Le géant du sanitaire Dornbracht présente sa nouvelle collection de robinetterie haut de gamme Vaia mêlant style traditionnel et contemporain pour une intégration parfaite dans tout type de salle de bain.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  OWA : Corpus

Grâce à sa déclinaison en dix modules différents, le système de plafonds modulaires Corpus autorise une esthétique et des mises en œuvre en trois dimensions variées.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Porcelanosa : K-Life

Le groupe espagnol Porcelanosa, développait, il y a 10 ans, Krion, une résine de synthèse composée de deux tiers de minéraux naturels et d'un faible pourcentage de résines à grande résistance. C'est dans la continuité de cette invention qu'il présente aujourd'hui K-Life, une évolution de ce procédé capable d'assainir l'air.

Lire la suite...

31.05.17  Kaldewei : Miena

Dessinées par Anke Salomon, les vasques à poser Miena de Kaldewei, existant aussi bien en format arrondi que carré, se distinguent par leur esthétique légère et contemporaine et offrent finesse et délicatesse à l'agencement de la salle de bain.

Lire la suite...

30.05.17  Boffi : Boffi_Code

Projet mené par Zaha Hadid Design et par le fabricant BOFFI, BOFFI_CODE propose un concept de cuisines et de salles de bain sur-mesure innovant : si les meubles sont imaginés par la marque et la célèbre architecte, le revêtement est quant à lui composé par le client qui peut choisir ses associations parmi une large gamme de matériaux proposés par BOFFI.

Lire la suite...

30.05.17  MDT-tex : Eye Beacon

Eye Beacon est une nouveauté de la marque allemande MDT-tex, spécialisée dans le textile tendu. Sa mise en œuvre dans un pavillon du Light Festival d'Amsterdam réalisé par les architectes d'UNStudio est une preuve à elle seule des possibilités techniques et graphiques permises par le procédé.

Lire la suite...

30.05.17  Dickson : Woven Flooring

Woven Flooring, imaginé par Dickson, leader des textiles techniques, est une collection de sols tissés à partir de fils rond vinyles déclinée en quatre gammes inspirées de revêtements naturels qui conservent leur apparence et leur sensation textiles tout en y ajoutant les avantages du vinyle.

Lire la suite...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus